Add, edit, or remove a profile for yourself, dependents, and pets

A Walmart Wellness app  profile is where you store useful health information—like insurance cards, date of birth, medical conditions, and more—for easy access when you need it. 

You can create as many profiles as needed to care for family members and others (even pets)! You can also add, edit, and remove profiles at any time. 


Add a profile

On iOS and Android

  1. Open the Walmart Wellness app.
  2. Tap Home (bottom left).
  3. Tap the round profile icon (top left).
  4. Tap the (+) button (above "Add profile"). 
  5. Select who the profile is for:

    Someone in my contact list:
    (a) Locate the contact in your list. 
    (b) Tap the contact's name
    (c) The app will import the contact's info already stored on your device.
    (To edit this information, follow the steps to "Edit a profile" below). 

    Someone else:
    (a) Complete the fields to create the profile. 
    (b) Tap Save (on iOS) or Continue (on Android). 
  6. Your new profile is now created! 


Edit a profile

On iOS and Android

  1. Open the Walmart Wellness app. 
  2. Home (bottom left). 
  3. Tap the round profile icon (top left).
  4. Tap the profile name you want to edit. 
  5. Tap the round profile icon again (top left). 
  6. Tap Profile info.

    To edit a profile:
  7. Tap Edit (on iOS) or the pencil icon at the bottom right (on Android). 
  8. Tap on any field to make changes to the profile. 
  9. Tap Save (top right). 

Remove a profile 

On iOS

  1. Open the Walmart Wellness app. 
  2. Home (bottom left). 
  3. Tap the round profile icon (top left).
  4. Tap Edit
  5.  Scroll down to the bottom of the screen. 
  6. Tap Delete "profile name".
  7. Type the word "Delete" in the field provided
  8. Tap Delete "profile name" to confirm.

On Android

  1. Open the Walmart Wellness app. 
  2. Home (bottom left). 
  3. Tap the round profile icon (top left).
  4. Tap Settings
  5. Tap the profile name you wish to remove.
  6. Tap Delete this Wellness profile (at the bottom). 
  7. Tap Delete to confirm.